Bridgestone Tyre Centre

Firestone

Total Tyre Management

Total Tyre Management

At Bridgestone we understand that New Zealand’s needs are different to our international markets, so specific in-country testing ensures that products we offer to the New Zealand market are ideally suited to our unique conditions. Our Total Tyre Management program delivers a comprehensive solution to your tyre needs. 

With market-leading products and retreads from Bandag, a detailed plan developed specifically for your business and ongoing support from our team of experts, we will help you achieve the lowest cost per kilometre (CPK) possible.

Beyond this, our Total Tyre Management program offers unprecedented service levels. With nationwide servicing vehicles, 90 Bridgestone and affiliated tyre outlets and 24/7 emergency support, help is always at hand.

 

For further information view our brochure here or contact your nearest Commercial Tyre Manager.

 

Commercial Tyre Managers

 

North Auckland / Northland

Naomi Louw

Mobile: 021 220 2466

Email: Naomi.Louw@bridgestone.co.nz

 

Auckland South & Waikato

Rodney Morkel

Mobile: 027 216 3734

Email: Rodney.morkel@bridgestone.co.nz

 

Bay of Plenty

Trevor Bunyan

Mobile: 021 718 861

Email: Trevor.Bunyan@bridgestone.co.nz

 

Manawatu, Hawkes Bay Gisborne

Gavin Elmes

Mobile: 021 995 400

Email: Gavin.Elmes@bridgestone.co.nz

 

Wellington, Wairarapa, Taranaki

Evan Armstrong

Mobile: 021 1904929

Email: evan.armstrong@bridgestone.co.nz

 

Nelson, Marlborough, West Coast, Christchurch

Robert Raadgever

Mobile: 027 405 3504

Email: Robert.Raadgever@bridgestone.co.nz

 

Canterbury / Otago / Southland

Tom Porteous

Mobile: 027 582 0682

Email: tom.porteous@bridgestone.co.nz